Alice's Adventures in Wonderland-creator-date
The Millennium Fulcrum Edition 3.0 [text only]

Table of Contents

CHAPTER I - Down the Rabbit-Hole

CHAPTER II - The Pool of Tears

CHAPTER III - A Caucus-Race and a Long Tale

CHAPTER IV - The Rabbit Sends in a Little Bill

CHAPTER V - Advice from a Caterpillar

CHAPTER VI - Pig and Pepper

CHAPTER VII - A Mad Tea-Party

CHAPTER VIII - The Queen's Croquet-Ground

CHAPTER IX - The Mock Turtle's Story

CHAPTER X - The Lobster Quadrille

CHAPTER XI - Who Stole the Tarts?

CHAPTER XII - Alice's Evidence

License: Public Domain

≅ SiSU Spine ፨ (object numbering & object search)

(web 1993, object numbering 1997, object search 2002 ...) 2024