Through The Looking-Glass, Lewis Carroll
The Millennium Fulcrum Edition 1.7 [text only]

Table of Contents

CHAPTER I - Looking-Glass house

CHAPTER II - The Garden of Live Flowers

CHAPTER III - Looking-Glass Insects

CHAPTER IV - Tweedledum and Tweedledee

CHAPTER V - Wool and Water

CHAPTER VI - Humpty Dumpty

CHAPTER VII - The Lion and the Unicorn

CHAPTER VIII - 'It's my own Invention'

CHAPTER IX - Queen Alice

CHAPTER X - Shaking


CHAPTER XII - Which Dreamed it?